Saudi Arabia forms 34 Nation Coalition to Fight Terrorism, calls Muslim Extremists a Disease

With the widespread alarm of terrorism activities, Saudi Arabia called Muslim extremism as a disease and announced to form 34 Islamic nations coalition to battle terrorism.

No other than Saudi Crown Prince and Defense Minister Mohammed Bin Salman announced the latest action to stop terror and fear brought about by Muslim terrorists as quoted:

“This announcement comes from the Islamic world’s vigilance in fighting this disease so it can be a partner, as a group of countries, in the fight against this disease.”

Together with the western countries stepping up its war to fight ISIS, the formation of Islamic nation coalition has come in a great timing.

Today, numerous countries have been suffering from terror attacks such as in Syria, Iraq, Sinai, Yemen, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, Pakistan and Afghanistan.

It was reported that the joint operation of the nation coalition will be based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

The countries who expressed support in joining the coalition are Jordan, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, turkey, Chad, Tongo, Tunisia, Djibouti, Senegal, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Gabon, Guniea, Palestine, Comoros, Qatar, Cote d’Ivoire, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Malaysia, Egypt, Morocco, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria and Yemen.

source: CNN News